First work with the program Audacity.

First listen here, then I will tell you about it.

Why did I choose this story? Well, this was my one and only shining moment in Volleyball. This was probably the only time in four years of playing that I actually scored (or played for that matter). I mean, it was almost 20 years ago and I still remember it. Hey, I don’t have a lot of shining moments. I hang on to the ones I have!

If you look at the post below you can imagine I was NOT athletic. My friend talked me into playing volleyball that year. I was terrified. I just knew I would make an ass of myself. And I admit, it was hard. I rarely got to play. And even more rarely actually hit the ball. But there were a few good moments and many good friends. It turned out all right in the end… and got me off my butt for a few months out of the year!

